Sonata in D Minor, Op. 40 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 50484228

Price: $25.16

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata, Op. 40 for Violoncello and Piano

With fingering and bowing by Mstislav Rostropovich

Edited by Manashir Iakubov

Publisher: DSCH
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Iakubov, Manashir
Catalog Number: 50484228
Pages: 66