Exciting Dixieland: Drums

Catalog: TBB0189

Price: $8.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Original arrangements for Dixieland Band

Table of Contents:
  • When My Sugar Walks Down the Street (All the Little Birdies Go Tweet, Tweet, Tweet)
  • New Dixieland Parade
  • Little Rock Getaway
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Sunday Washington and Lee Swing
  • Skeleton Jangle
  • Tiger Rag
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles Back at You)
  • I Can't Give You Anything but Love
  • Lazy Daddy
  • Maryland, My Maryland
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: TBB0189
Pages: 24