6 Sonatas - Cello and Piano

Catalog: M2469

Price: $20.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For cello and piano. Includes piano score, solo cello part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata I, RV 47
  • 2. Sonata II, RV 41
  • 3. Sonata III, RV 43
  • 4. Sonata IV, RV 45
  • 5. Sonata V, RV 40
  • 6. Sonata VI, RV 46

  • Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
    Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
    Arranger/Editor: Hellmann, Diethard
    Catalog Number: M2469