Sonata - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 49016756

Regular Price: $24.95

On Sale for $12.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Based on the 2004 critical edition, Weill's sole work for cello and piano is available in a new performance edition.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro ma non troppo
  • 2. Andante espressivo
  • 3. Allegro assai. Wild bewegt, grotesk vorzutragen
Publisher: Euro American
Composer/Author: Weill, Kurt
Arranger/Editor: Rathert/Selk
Catalog Number: 49016756
Pages: 48