Groth Music home

Petite Suite - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: Z14510

Price: $4.91

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Petite Suite

Petite Suite was written in 1947 and reflects the composer's later, more conservative style.

Playable by intermediate level cellists, the composition consists of four movements.

For unaccompanied cello.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Prelude
  • II. Fantasie
  • III. Jeu - Scherzo
  • IV. Ronde

Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Szelenyi, Istvan
Catalog Number: Z14510
Pages: 8