18th-Century Sonatas for Cello and Continuo

Catalog: NR140968

Price: $24.99

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


18th-Century Sonatas for Cello and Continuo

Sonate per Violoncello e Basso continuo del XVIII secolo

6 Sonatas by Fortunato Chelleri, Antonio Martinelli and anonymous composers. The three Martinelli sonatas are his only compositions for cello and continuo that survive today.

Edited by Alessandro Borin and Luigi Puxeddu.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in D major - Anonymous
  • Sonata in F major - Anonymous
  • Sonata in C major - Fortunato Chelleri
  • Sonata in G major - Antonio Martinelli
  • Sonata in D major - Antonio Martinelli
  • Sonata in A major - Antonio Martinelli
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Borin / Puxeddu
Catalog Number: NR140968
Pages: 125