Adagio in G Major - Cello Duet

Catalog: M221106384

Regular Price: $10.95

On Sale for $5.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Adagio for 2 Violoncelli

Edited by Wolfgang Mehlhorn. Revised by Nicolai Petrat.

Includes two separate parts for performance.

Publisher: Simrock
Composer/Author: Franchomme, A.
Arranger/Editor: Petrat / Mehlhorn
Catalog Number: M221106384
Pages: 5