12 Caprices, Volume 1 (Op. 7 Nos. 1-6) - Cello Duet

Catalog: K04701

Regular Price: $9.95

On Sale for $4.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Twelve Caprices, Volume 1

Opus 7, Nos. 1-6

For Two Cellos. Includes two separate parts for performance.

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Franchomme, Auguste
Catalog Number: K04701
Pages: 44

Related Products: