Groth Music home

Music for the Royal Fireworks - Brass Quintet and Organ

Catalog: BQ18464

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Scored here for brass quintet and organ (with optional timpani), this set of famous pieces can now be performed by six people. There are no cuts or reductions---this is the complete Royal Fireworks. This would make a truly impressive work on a concert or recital program. This edition is in C concert. (12:40)

Table of Contents:
  • I. Overture
  • II. Bouree
  • III. La Paix
  • IV. La Rejouissance
  • V. Menuet I
  • VI. Minuet II

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ18464