Divertimento - Brass Trio

Catalog: BT1814

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This original composition includes three light and tuneful movements: "Fanfare-Promenade," "Nocturne," and "Wake Up"! Each player has something interesting and fun to play. Perfect for recitals and contests. (6:40)

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Hilfiger, John Jay
Catalog Number: BT1814