Piano Concerto No. 1 - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: 50489847

Regular Price: $42.95

On Sale for $21.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Shostakovich's famous piano concerto was originally scored for solo piano, solo trumpet, and string orchestra. This edition makes Dokschitzer's transcription for trumpet and piano available for the first time in print. Includes an introductory article.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto
  • 2. Lento, con moto
  • 3. Moderato
  • 4. Allegro con brio
Publisher: DSCH
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Dokschitzer, Timofei
Catalog Number: 50489847
Pages: 80