Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Introduction and Concert Allegro, Op. 134 - Piano Concerto

Price: $19.75


Schumann's Op. 134 displays even stronger dominance of the solo instrument than in his Op. 92, which also consists of only one movement. With both works, Schumann continued his reformation of the solo concerto genre.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Schumann, Robert
Arranger/Editor: Bar, Ute
Catalog Number: ED20817
Pages: 44