Groth Music home

Largo and Finale - String Quintet (Set of Parts)

Catalog: AP408

Price: $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Largo and Finale

from "The New World" Symphony

Arranged by Joel Blahnik for String Choir (2 Violins, Viola, Cello and Bass)

Includes score and parts

Publisher: Alliance (WI)
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Blahnik, Joel
Catalog Number: AP408
Pages: 40