Sequential Studies for Four-Mallet Marimba - Mallet Method

Catalog: 9780983928713

Price: $19.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $100.


20 lessons and 8 solos for the beginning four-mallet marimba player. Spiral bound.

Publisher: Tapspace
Composer/Author: Gaines, Julia
Arranger/Editor: Tate, Brian
Catalog Number: 9780983928713