Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 58 - Viola and Piano

Catalog: IMC3778

Regular Price: $37.95

On Sale for $18.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For viola and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro assai vivace
  • 2. Allegretto scherzando
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Molto allegro e vivace
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Arranger/Editor: Neubauer, Paul
Catalog Number: IMC3778