Groth Music home

Unquiet Spirits - Concert Band

Catalog: OSTI05

Regular Price: $135.00

On Sale for $108.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Unquiet Spirits (2014)

from "The Soul Has Many Motions"

for Concert Band

Commissioned by a consortium of student music organizations at The University of Texas in recognition of Richard Floyd's tireless and passionate advocacy for music education in the State of Texas.

Includes score and parts

Publisher: Osti Music
Composer/Author: Mackey, John
Catalog Number: OSTI05