Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Intermezzo Sinfonico - Concert Band

Catalog Number: SPS62

Price: $125.00

On Sale for $100.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Intermezzo Sinfonico

from the Opera Cavalleria Rusticana

for Symphonic Band Grade 4

Includes score and parts

From the Carl Fischer Performance series

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Mascagni, Pietro
Arranger/Editor: Ragsdale, Van
Catalog Number: SPS62