Miniature Suite (in Four Movements) - Concert Band

Catalog: GMM315

Regular Price: $85.00

On Sale for $68.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Miniature Suite
(in Four Movements)

Transcribed for Band Grade 3+

Includes score and parts

Publisher: Grand Mesa
Composer/Author: Lutoslawski, Witold
Arranger/Editor: Singleton, Kenneth
Catalog Number: GMM315