Procession of the Nobles - Concert Band

Catalog: J739

Regular Price: $105.00

On Sale for $84.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Procession of the Nobles
Cortege from the Opera "Mlada"

by Nicholas Rimsky-Korsakov

Arranged by Erik W. G. Leidzen for Concert Band and edited for contemporary bands by Van B. Ragsdale

Includes score and parts

From the Carl Fischer Classic Band Edition series

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Rimsky-Korsakov, N.
Arranger/Editor: Leidzen and Ragsdale
Catalog Number: J739