Music for the Royal Fireworks - Concert Band

Catalog: HIFIRE

Regular Price: $95.00

On Sale for $76.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Music for The Royal Fireworks

Rescored for Modern Concert Band by Mark Hindlsey

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Overture
  • 2. The Peace
  • 3. The Rejoicing
  • 4. Bouree
  • 5. Menuet
Publisher: Hindley Transcr
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Hindsley, Mark
Catalog Number: HIFIRE