Millennium - Percussion Ensemble

Catalog: 98CS6

Regular Price: $45.00

On Sale for $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts: bells, xylophone, marimba 1, marimba 2, vibraphone, timpani, snare drum, 4 toms, bass drum/crash cymbals, wood block/temple blocks/triangle/suspended cymbal/pang cymbal, and shaker/guiro. For 14 players.

Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Brooks, Chris
Catalog Number: 98CS6