5 Fine Welsh Tunes - Recorder Quartet SATB

Catalog: PRM0555

Regular Price: $9.95

On Sale for $4.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for SATB recorders by Marg Hall. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. The Rising of the Lark (Codiad yr hedydd)
  • 2. David of the White Rock (Dafydd y Gareg Wen)
  • 3. Men of Harlech (Rhyfelgyrch gwyr Harlech)
  • 4. The Ash Grove (Llwyn On)
  • 5. Over the Stone (Tros y gareg)
Publisher: Peacock Press
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Hall, Marg
Catalog Number: PRM0555