Sonatas Da Chiesa, Volume 1 - Tenor Recorder Duet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: TR44

Regular Price: $8.50

On Sale for $4.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 tenor recorders (or other instruments) and basso continuo. Includes keyboard score, solo parts, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata I, Op. 2, No. 7
  • Sonata II, Op. 9, No. 1
Publisher: Cheap Trills
Composer/Author: Vitali, G. B.
Arranger/Editor: Nagel, Charles
Catalog Number: TR44