Cafe Music - Violin, Cello, and Piano (Piano Score only)

Catalog: MIG02

Price: $25.20

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For violin, cello, and piano. Piano score only. Parts available separately (Migdal01).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Rubato, Andante moderato
  • 3. Presto
Publisher: Migdal
Composer/Author: Schoenfeld, Paul
Catalog Number: MIG02

Related Products: