Dragonfire Overture - Brass Choir and Percussion

Catalog: BC18107

Regular Price: $35.00

On Sale for $17.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For piccolo trumpet, 3 trumpets, flugel horn, 2 horns, 2 trombones, bass trombone, euphonium, and tuba with percussion: chimes, xylophone, bells, timpani, snare drum, tom-tom, bass drum, claves, and suspended cymbal. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 5' 20"

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Kaisershot, Kevin
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BC18107