Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

Meditation from Thais - Violin and Piano

Catalog: LS1810

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The Legacy Solo Series contains masterworks meticulously edited by Josh Dampier and beautifully set. The series is overseen by one of the most popular composers of music for students today, Larry Clark. These solos are routinely found on many state festival lists throughout the United States and are perfect for use at an adjudicated solo festival or recital. Commonly featured on college audition lists, these works are a cornerstone of the solo repertoire. Piano players will enjoy piano reductions that are clean and feature the solo line in concert pitch for easy rehearsal. Each Legacy Solo, compatible with SmartMusic, comes with beautifully set parts and piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Excelcia
Composer/Author: Massenet, Jules
Arranger/Editor: Dampier, Josh
Catalog Number: LS1810
Pages: 7