Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Slavonic Dances Op 46 - 1 Piano, 4 Hands

Catalog: 38990

Price: $12.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Dvorák's Slavonic Dances, Op. 46 is the first of two sets of dances inspired by the composer's Bohemian folk-music roots. There are eight duets in this volume, each one displaying rhythmic energy and lyricism. Based on the original edition, this volume includes performance notes, editorial fingering, and suggested metronome marks.

Table of Contents:
  • No. 1 (C Major)
  • No. 2 (E Minor)
  • No. 3 (D Major)
  • No. 4 (F Major)
  • No. 5 (A Major)
  • No. 6 (A-flat Major)
  • No. 7 (C Minor)
  • No. 8 (G Minor)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Bell, Hinson, Nelson
Catalog Number: 38990
Pages: 120