Russian Suite - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: SU150

Regular Price: $34.95

On Sale for $17.48

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 4 clarinets. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Moderato
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Kibbe, Michael
Catalog Number: SU150