12 Arias from the Barber of Seville, Volume 1 (Morelli) - Bassoon Duet

Catalog: TREV6008

Regular Price: $24.00

On Sale for $15.60

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Revised by Frank Morelli. For 2 bassoons. Includes 2 performance scores.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Ecco ridente in cielo
  • 2. Largo al factotum
  • 3. All'idea di quell metallo
  • 4. Numero quindici a mano manca
  • 5. Una voce poca fa
  • 6. Buona sera, mio signore
Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Rossini, Gioacchino
Arranger/Editor: Gebauer & Morelli
Catalog Number: TREV6008