Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Suite from an Imaginary Opera - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: TREV1510B

Price: $28.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For bassoon and piano. Adapted by the composer from the original version for english horn and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Aria
  • 2. Dance
  • 3. Recitative
  • 4. Aria
  • 5. Apotheosis

  • Publisher: Trevco Music
    Composer/Author: Steinmetz, John
    Catalog Number: TREV1510B