Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Meditation from Thais - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: SGW51904

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Composer Tyler Arcari brings the classic violin solo from Massenet’s Thaïs to woodwind quintet with this setting of Mèditation. Students will have ample opportunities for soloistic playing as the solo line is passed along the upper winds. Great for spring concerts and other moments of contemplation.

For flute, 2 B-flat clarinets, bassoon, and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Excelcia
Composer/Author: Massenet, Jules
Arranger/Editor: Arcari, Tyler
Catalog Number: SGW51904
Pages: 13