Blessed Are They - Concert Band

Catalog: 00-47415

Regular Price: $72.00

On Sale for $57.60

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


A theme-and-fantasy-variations treatment of the traditional church hymn "Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing." A quiet traditional opening introduces a set of fantasy-like episodes, creating a kaleidoscopic musical journey that culminates in a stately chorale treatment of the theme. Brilliant!

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Barrett, Roland
Catalog Number: 00-47415
Pages: 272