Broadway Songs for Classical Players - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 00265891

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Intermediate level arrangements for solo instruments and piano accompaniment, in a range flattering to each instrument. The music has been edited with added dynamics, articulations, and phrasing, making it appropriate for lessons or performances. The accompaniments have been recorded on an acoustic grand piano and are available online for download or streaming.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • All I Ask of You (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • Bring Him Home (from Les Misérables)
  • Memory (from Cats)
  • Some Enchanted Evening (from South Pacific)
  • The Sound of Music
  • Till There Was You (from The Music Man)
  • Tonight (from West Side Story)
  • If I Loved You (Carousel)
  • The Impossible Dream (Man of La Mancha)
  • Ol' Man River (Show Boat)
  • Pretty Women (Sweeney Todd)
  • Send In The Clowns (A Little Night Music)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00265891
Pages: 56