Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Masters of the Symphony - Young Band

Catalog Number: B1773

Price: $50.00

On Sale for $40.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Familiar melodies from three famous symphonies are carefully transcribed for developing players in this authentic, yet highly playable arrangement. Included is Dvorák’s Symphony No. 9 “From the New World,” Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7, and Saint-Saëns’ Symphony No. 3 “Organ.” Teaching opportunities abound with this exquisite collection of masterpieces. (2:30)

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Fjh
Composer/Author: Rogers, Mekel
Catalog Number: B1773