Concentus: The Music Teachers March - Concert Band

Catalog: CB19384

Regular Price: $75.00

On Sale for $60.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers (ASCAP) in 2008 decided to thank and honor the music education profession by creating a contest to compose a new work, which today carries the title Concentus: The Music Teacher's March. The work was premiered in June of 2009 by the USAF Band from Washington D.C.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Kaisershot, Kevin
Catalog Number: CB19384