Groth Music home

Prelude, Processional, and Postlude - Concert Band

Catalog: WB517

Regular Price: $90.00

On Sale for $72.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Prelude, Processional, and Postlude is the newest work available from the pen of composer Mark Camphouse. The tranquil Prelude uses solos in the Flute and Alto Sax to foreshadow the stately theme of the Processional. The poignant and reflective Postlude brings the work to a peaceful conclusion.

Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Camphouse, Mark
Catalog Number: WB517