Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Finale from Brahms Symphony #1 - Concert Band

Catalog Number: GMM449

Price: $50.00

On Sale for $40.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

This is an exciting new arrangement for young band that captures all sections of the final movement. Totally playable by young performers, the audience will be both shocked and impressed by the sophistication that your group will demonstrate in its performance.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Grand Mesa
Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
Arranger/Editor: Bobrowitz, David
Catalog Number: GMM449