Firescape - Trumpet Nonet

Catalog: TE19264

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $10.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Firescape by David Marlatt is the third piece in a series of "elements" inspired works. Through music it demonstrates the various characteristics of fire described by the titles of each section: "Hephaestus: God of Fire," "By the Glow of a Candle," and "Wildfire!" For piccolo trumpet, 4 trumpets, 4 flugelhorns, and bass trumpet (opt.) with percussion (xylophone, bells, chimes, vibraphone, timpani, snare drum, tom-toms, bass drum, high hat, triangle, brake drum, wind chimes, tambourine, suspended cymbal, crash cymbals, and gong). Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: TE19264