Groth Music home

Victory - Concert Band

Catalog: HFB2013

Regular Price: $100.00

On Sale for $80.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Sweeping melodic lines interact with gorgeous textures and powerful fanfares in this masterful work about achieving success against all odds. Moments of unabashed joy are juxtaposed against lyrical melodies representing sadness before the entire work culminates in a grandiose recapitulation of the main theme. (7:00)

Publisher: Hafabra
Composer/Author: Galante, Rossano
Catalog Number: HFB2013