Groth Music home

Habanera from Carmen - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BQ41949

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For 2 trumpets, horn, and trombone. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Bizet, Georges
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ41949