Concerto No. 2 - Marimba and Piano

Catalog: CA11852

Regular Price: $50.00

On Sale for $25.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo marimba with piano accompaniment. Duration: ca. 25'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Slowly & Mysteriously, Quick with restlessness
  • 2. Chaconne
  • 3. Very fast & lively
Publisher: C. Alan
Composer/Author: Gillingham, David R.
Catalog Number: CA11852