Ellington! - Concert Band

Catalog: 04005852

Regular Price: $85.00

On Sale for $68.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Duke Ellington and his orchestra are responsible for a wealth of memorable classic melodies and standards. Featuring the music of this legendary band leader, composer, and jazz ambassador, here is a stunning symphonic medley that includes: Caravan, It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Just Squeeze Me, Sophisticated Lady, and Take the A Train.

Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Ellington, Duke
Arranger/Editor: Bulla, Stephen
Catalog Number: 04005852