Groth Music home

Girl with the Flaxen Hair - Clarinet Octet with Percussion

Catalog: CC19120

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Girl with the Flaxen Hair is one of Claude Debussy's most popular piano works. With its impressionistic and progressive harmonies, the piece may have been a significant influence for many jazz artists of the century. This is an arrangement by David Marlatt for seven clarinets, bass clarinet, and optional percussion. Includes score and parts. Duration: 2:15.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: CC19120