Concerto Op. 61 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: NOV120024

Price: $30.56

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Composed in 1910, this is one of the longest and most taxing concertos in the repertoire. Dedicated to Fritz Kreisler. Arranged by the composer for violin and piano.

Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Elgar, Edward
Catalog Number: NOV120024
Pages: 58