Aphorisms - Brass Quintet (or Quartet)

Catalog: CP078

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $12.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For trumpet 1, trumpet 2 (optional), horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Short and Pithy
  • 2. Slow and Wistful
  • 3. Fast and Fluent
Publisher: Counterpoint
Composer/Author: Forsyth, Malcolm
Catalog Number: CP078