Sextet - 2 Violins, 2 Violas, and 2 Cellos (Parts)

Catalog: BA7488-22

Regular Price: $40.00

On Sale for $26.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 violins, 2 violas, and 2 cellos. Parts only. Score available separately (BA7488-22).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro risoluto
  • 2. Tranquillo (andante)
  • 3. Burlesca. Allegro molto con spirito
  • 4. Molto Adagio
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Schulhoff, Erwin
Arranger/Editor: Rische, Michael
Catalog Number: BA7488-22

Related Products: