Pop Standards: Singer's Jazz Anthology - High Voice

Catalog: 00287131

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Singer's Jazz Anthology is an exciting new series providing aspiring jazz vocalists and pianists with staples of the jazz repertoire. The singer's portion, matching the original sheet music, is paired with fresh, unique accompaniments arranged in an authentic jazz style and designed to enable the singer to sound like they're being backed by an accomplished jazz pianist. The accompaniments can be performed as written but include chord labels for pianists who are comfortable playing their own chord voicings. This book also includes access to recordings of the series arranger, Brent Edstrom, playing the piano accompaniments for use in rehearsal or performance.

Table of Contents:
  • Alfie
  • Band Of Gold
  • The Best Is Yet To Come
  • Blackbird
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Fire And Rain
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • The Look Of Love
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Sincerely
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Unchain My Heart
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • Witchcraft
  • Yesterday
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00287131

Related Products: