Aria for Winds, HWV 410 - Clarinet Quintet

Catalog: CC220124

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for 4 B-flat clarinets and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

This piece, originally for 2 oboes, 2 horns and bassoon seemed to scream to be transcribed for clarinet quintet. The interplay between the various pairs of voices and a fun and challenging bass clarinet part make this a great contest or concert piece for the clarinet ensemble.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: CC220124