Black Friday Sale: Use code 202020 for 20% OFF! Some exclusions due to manufacturer restrictions.

Fresh Winds - Concert Band

Catalog Number: 00-48151

Price: $72.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A fun and festive concert opener, Fresh Winds craftily showcases the entire band. Fanfares, flowing melodies, and tastefully orchestrated choirs of woodwinds and brass instruments are featured. Low voices and percussion flex their muscles in "heavy metal" moments inspired by the composer's rock-and-roll background. (3:25)

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Viitasaari, Jukka
Catalog Number: 00-48151
Pages: 180