Journey on the Yukon Express - Young Concert Band

Catalog: 00-48121

Regular Price: $55.00

On Sale for $44.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


"All Aboard!" as a steam engine is about to embark on a journey along the Yukon Express Railway. Travelers will be in for a perilous trip, but also be treated to some of the most scenic views in all of North America. (2:20)

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Sterk, Jordan
Catalog Number: 00-48121
Pages: 142